Idol Magical Girl Chiru Chiru Michiru – Version: Part 1-2 (Finished)

Game Informations

This visual novel, a spinoff of the popular “Fruit of Grisaia” series, follows Michiru’s adventures in an anime-like format of 13 episodes. It is split into two Parts: Part 1 contains the first 7 episodes and Part 2 continues where Part 1 leaves off, and contains the last 6 episodes.

Our site does not work properly with Adblock. The image gallery of Idol Magical Girl Chiru Chiru Michiru above should work without adblock. We keep ads and pop ups minimum so please whitelist us (Learn how).

How to install?

  • Extract and run.

System Requirements:

  • Dual Core Pentium or equivalent Processor.
  • Intel HD 2000 or equivalent Graphics.
  • 2.45 GB of free disk space (Recommended to have twice as much free disk space than this).

Idol Magical Girl Chiru Chiru Michiru – Finished – Version Part 1-2 Download Links

Windows Letsupload (Part 1) Mega (Part 1) Void (Part 1) Nopy (Part 1)
Letsupload (Part 2) Mega (Part 2) Void (Part 2) Nopy (Part 2)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *